Type1Radio Lounge with Freeman & Jamie

10297710_10206368447320665_612917710657852606_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

Freeman & Jamie join us for Type1Radio Lounge this Saturday 23rd May. Lets talk friendship agenda !

We talk about the Friendship Agenda and came up with our own secret sign, as well as the symbolism presented to the masses with at the Grammys, Eurovision etc. Jamie tells us all about her new book. Plus Freeman ends the show in a rather bizarre way…

Live at 3pm Central

4pm EST

9pm GMT

 

FreemanTV…

10295465_1410199209294108_6375161312412264644_o

From Lady Gaga to Barack Obama, the occult effects us all. Watch 100’s of hours of documentaries on the Illuminati’s use of the “Dark Arts” in politics, movies, and music.

Source: FreemanTV.com – Home

…and remember you can pick up your own copies of Weird Stuff Vol. 1 & 2 from
FreemanTV Shop

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather