Type1Radio special with Arik Reiss 11/17/15

Arik Reiss returns to talk about his second documentary ‘Druglawed2’. We discuss Uruguay’s legalisation of cannabis, Israel’s forward thinking on the medicinal uses and his upcoming trip to Australia, where screenings of the 1st film will be taking place.


Please support this project if you can… https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1989898482/druglawed-2

Join us live 3pm Central

9pm GMT

10am NZ (Weds)

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather