Please join us on The Center Path

This Swami is very pleased to officially announce Jay Parker and this Swami will take the show formerly known as SRA Today with Jay Parker from Type1Radio, now under the title “The Center Path”, with Jay Parker & Swami to the worlds largest online radio operation Revolution Radio found at  www.freedomslips.com in Studio B on Wednesday nights beginning at 10pm Eastern/9pm Central/7pm Pacific for 2 hours beginning April 29th.  After the show runs live, in case you weren’t able to join us, the recorded podcast will be made available to enjoy at your convenience here on Type1Radio.com within a short time.  The shortest distance between two points is a straight line, you are invited to join us on The Center Path.

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather
About Swami Shivananda 39 Articles
Swami and instructor of Mahadeva Mahayoga©.