Type1Radio Lounge – 10 March 2018

Join us for this week’s brand new episode of Type1Radio Lounge. Psonik is back in the captain’s chair, helming the ship as we continue our journey in search of new frontiers on our path to that elusive Type 1 civilisation. Joining Psonik the crew of the ship tonight are Steve, Phi, Swami and Miles.

We also hope to have one or more special guests popping in from the Alternate Current Radio/21st Century Wire Summit in Austin, TX, ahead of a special live broadcast of Boiler Room later tonight (12 midnight UK time / 7pm US Eastern / 6pm US Central / 4pm US Pacific) on alternatecurrentradio.com.


Topics discussed:

BOILER ROOM special LIVE show from SXSW Festival, Texas USA – EP #150

Michael Jackson fans flock to see Egyptian model ‘lookalike’

Media Democracy Festival 2018: Faking it, Breaking it, Remaking it – what’s wrong with our media and how to fix it

REVEALED: The long-suppressed official report on US biowarfare in North Korea

How my expensive obsession for ties began

Robert Mueller, Style Icon

North Korean officials visit salon over Kim Jong-un ‘bad hair’ advert

Amazon Admits Alexa Is Creepily Laughing At People

Digital book burning, censorship and the fall of free speech

New data protection laws – The criminalisation of truth

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather