Meditative Living 5/15/15

16th May 2015 psonik 0

On todays Meditative Living with Swami Shivananda Giri at 9pm GMT/4pm Eastern/3pm Central/1pm Pacific on we continue with THE CHIDAKASHA GITA OF BHAGAVAN NITYANANDA OF GANESHPURI […]

Meditative Living 5/8/15

8th May 2015 psonik 0

Swami continues with THE CHIDAKASHA GITA OF BHAGAWAN NITYANANDA OF GANESHPURI Verse 187. What the nest is to the bird, is the body to the Soul. […]